Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Listen, Learn, Share, & Connect.

Feb 20, 2024

“Live the life that you choose, not the life that is chosen for you.” - Sallie Wagner

Today’s featured bestselling bookcaster is lawyer, real estate broker, instructor, award-winning entrepreneur, speaker, life consultant, and hula-hoop enthusiast, Sallie Wagner. Sallie and I had a chat about her books, how to view failure, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What is MSG according to Sallie and how it can help you reach your goals

What holds people back from taking action

Three major lessons she learned from starting a podcast

 

Sallie’s Site: https://intentionallifecoaching.net/

Sallie’s Books: https://www.amazon.com/stores/author/B092R96DKM/allbooks?ingress=0&visitId=15607d86-208b-41af-ae55-b527c8cf11f9&store_ref=ap_rdr&ref_=ap_rdr

Sallie’s Podcast, “High Frequency Mindset”: https://podcasts.apple.com/us/podcast/id1604418041?itsct=podcast_box_link&itscg=30200&ls=1&at=1010l38Ld&ct=listennotes

 

The opening track is titled “Check It Out” by Mountaineer from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):

https://uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/check-it-out

License code: AR6DFPGVXQ9Q1SSY

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

273 – “Rewiring Your Brain For Manifestation Success” with Bob Doyle (@bobdoyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/273-rewiring-your-brain-for-manifestation-success-with-bob-doyle-bobdoyle/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Journey Forward” with Nathaniel Turner, JD (@Supamans_Dad): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-journey-forward-with-nathaniel-turner-jd-supamans_dad/

 

#Bonus Ep. – “Next Level Entrepreneurial Mindset for Happiness” with Hayk Tadevosyan (@hayktadevosyan): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/bonus-ep-next-level-entrepreneurial-mindset-for-happiness-with-hayk-tadevosyan-hayktadevosyan/

 

Ep. 424 – “Thoughtfully Fit” with Darcy Luoma (@DarcyLuoma): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-424-thoughtfully-fit-with-darcy-luoma-darcyluoma/

 

Ep. 500 – “Life Reset” With Dr. Foojan Zeine, Psy.D., MFT (@DrZeine): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-500-life-reset-with-dr-foojan-zeine-psyd-mft-drzeine/

 

Ep. 607 – “FREED from Stuck!” with Susie Hayes (@SusieHa04870196): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-607-freed-from-stuck-with-susie-hayes-susieha04870196/

 

Ep. 499 – “Take Center Stage” with Janelle Anderson: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-499-take-center-stage-with-janelle-anderson/

 

Ep. 557 – “A Pathway to Insight” with Ann Hince: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-557-a-pathway-to-insight-with-ann-hince/

 

156 - "Tired & Hungry No More" with Phyllis Ginsberg (@GinsbergPhyllis): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/156-tired-hungry-no-more-with-phyllis-ginsberg-ginsbergphyllis/

 

Ep. 613 – “Radical Intuition” with Kim Chestney (@KimChestney): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-613-radical-intuition-with-kim-chestney-kimchestney/

 

78 - "The Power of 1(0)" with Denise Alexander Pyle (@alexander_pyle): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/78-the-power-of-10-with-denise-alexander-pyle-alexander_pyle/

 

Ep. 548 – “Trusting the Currents” with Lynnda Pollio (@lynndapollio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-548-trusting-the-currents-with-lynnda-pollio-lynndapollio/

 

#FourFoldFormula Ep. – “My Sandpaper Wrapped Gifts” with Martine' Emmons (@EmmonsMartine): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fourfoldformula-ep-my-sandpaper-wrapped-gifts-with-martine-emmons-emmonsmartine/