Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Listen, Learn, Share, & Connect.

Feb 5, 2024

“Stop apologizing for shining your light brightly.” - Seana Zelazo

Today’s featured author is a psychotherapist, intuitive channel, spiritual coach, mentor, former competitive triathlete, and teacher, Seana Zelazo. Seana and I had a fun chat about her book, “The Way of Inanna: A Heroine’s Guide to Living Unapologetically”, amplifying your life’s purpose, and more!!

 

Key Things You’ll Learn:

What inspired her to write her book

The first step to developing your intuition

The spiritual lesson that athletics taught Seana

 

Seana’s Site: https://www.seanazelazo.com/

Seana’s Book: https://www.amazon.com/Way-Inanna-Heroines-Living-Unapologetically/dp/1958921076/ref=tmm_pap_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=&sr=

 

The opening track is titled “Check It Out” by Mountaineer from #Uppbeat (free for Creators!):

https://uppbeat.io/t/mountaineer/check-it-out

License code: AR6DFPGVXQ9Q1SSY

 

Please support today's podcast to keep this content coming!

CashApp: $DomBrightmon

Donate on PayPal: @DBrightmon

Buy Me a Coffee: https://www.buymeacoffee.com/dombrightmon

Get Going North T-Shirts, Stickers, and More: https://www.teepublic.com/stores/dom-brightmon

 

 

You May Also Like…

 

#M2M Bonus – “From Disco Queen to Divine Angel” with Sister Dr. Jenna (@americameditate): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-from-disco-queen-to-divine-angel-with-sister-dr-jenna-americameditate/

 

Ep. 569 - "The Other Goddess" With Dr. Joanna Kujawa (@JoannaKAuthor): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-569-the-other-goddess-with-dr-joanna-kujawa-joannakauthor/

 

Ep. 551 – “Rewilding” with Dr. Kristy Vanacore: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-551-rewilding-with-dr-kristy-vanacore/

 

Ep. 634 – “Divine Messy Human” with Amanda Kate: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-634-divine-messy-human-with-amanda-kate/

 

Ep. 548 – “Trusting the Currents” with Lynnda Pollio (@lynndapollio): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-548-trusting-the-currents-with-lynnda-pollio-lynndapollio/

 

Ep. 613 – “Radical Intuition” with Kim Chestney (@KimChestney): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-613-radical-intuition-with-kim-chestney-kimchestney/

 

Ep. 379.5 – “Awaken Your Inner Awesomeness” with Melissa Oatman (@MelissaOatman): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3795-awaken-your-inner-awesomeness-with-melissa-oatman-melissaoatman/

 

Ep. 638 – “From People Pleaser to Soul Pleaser” with Tracy Secombe (@TracySecombe): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-638-from-people-pleaser-to-soul-pleaser-with-tracy-secombe-tracysecombe/

 

160 - "Chocolate, Pumpkin Spice & Wisdom From the Warrior Princess" with Jenn Taylor (@MomOfEighteen): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J6TnqJPuMyk&ab_channel=TariqRadio

 

276 – “Over My Dead Body” with Jen Gaudet (@jen_coaching): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/276-over-my-dead-body-with-jen-gaudet-jen_coaching/

 

#FourFoldFormula Ep. – “Waiting for Half-and-Half” with Gina Lobito: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/fourfoldformula-ep-waiting-for-half-and-half-with-gina-lobito/

 

#Holiday Bonus Ep. – “Emerge Triumphant” with Eliana Gilad (@VoicesofEden): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/holiday-bonus-ep-emerge-triumphant-with-eliana-gilad-voicesofeden/

 

Ep. 495 – “Divine Mother Healing” with Connie Huebner (@AskDivineMother): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-495-divine-mother-healing-with-connie-huebner-askdivinemother/

 

#M2M Bonus Ep. – “Tragedy to Triumph” with Karuna (@LOKundalini): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/m2m-bonus-ep-tragedy-to-triumph-with-karuna-lokundalini/

 

263 – “The Power of a Peaceful Woman” with Jennifer Forster: https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/263-the-power-of-a-peaceful-woman-with-jennifer-forster/

 

Ep. 339.5 – “From Limited to Limitless” with Adri Kyser (@AdriKyserYoga): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3395-from-limited-to-limitless-with-adri-kyser-adrikyseryoga/

 

Ep. 341.5 – “Playful Cheeks” with Dr. Alison J. Kay (@ajkbliss): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-3415-playful-cheeks-with-dr-alison-j-kay-ajkbliss/

 

169 - "The Second Wave" with Kerri Hummingbird (@KerriHummingbrd): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/169-the-second-wave-with-kerri-hummingbird-kerrihummingbrd/

 

182 - "The Power of Vital Force" with Rajshree Patel (@ByRajshree): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/182-the-power-of-vital-force-with-rajshree-patel-byrajshree/

 

284 – “Choose You” with Meagan Fettes (@MeaganFettes): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ha0NfCaEYO0&t=378s&ab_channel=AdvantageIndustries

 

Ep. 519 – “Jonas and the Mountain” with Janis Harper (@harperjanis1): https://www.goingnorthpodcast.com/ep-519-jonas-and-the-mountain-with-janis-harper-harperjanis1/